Blog Posts

TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT

Client Reviews & Testimonials

CLIENT REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

Julian Joy

Operations and Business

Development Expert, Consultant, Coach, Executive Recruiter, Owner, Board Member.December 13, 2018, James worked with Julian in the same group

“James Pesch has a heart for people and the cognitive processes that inspire us, remove self-limiting factors and identifying the power to switch on our thinking behaviors to achieve our goals and objectives. James is an excellent friend, a man of action and integrity, someone I truly enjoy spending time with in any setting.”

Jessica Wilkerson – Owner Luxe Fitness Studio

James is mesmerizing to watch work, and to work with. He ask’s thought provoking questions that encourage the person he is engaging with to dig deep and find the answer within themselves! I had the pleasure of attending his class on finding your inner Champion where he helped me to see that what may me one thing to me, can absolutely mean something totally different to someone else. Because I work in the coaching industry myself, it was not only helpful for me to learn but a good tool for use later when working with my own clients. I will absolutely be working with James again!

December 5, 2018

Matt Booker – Hypnotherapist | NLP Practitioner UK

This man is incredible.He truly is The Mind Ninja.He understands and empathises with people because of the way he has turned his own life around.I am based in the UK yet James has always been accessible.His approach is to simplify the complex and anyone who works with James Pesch will I am sure be amazed at his prowess regardless of whatever they may need him for.Highly recommended.

November 18, 2018

TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT

Theresa Brick – Business Coach | Consultant

If you have a mobile (like wind chime) and you touch one element of it, it affects all of the mobile. Everything moves. I am the the element, and working on me with you is affecting my family! My husband didn’t have to change, no one has to change, only one person is required to take action that shows in results.
As a direct result of working with you, the opportunity to have a heart to heart with my hubby came up.  I didn’t shut down, or shut him out, I actively listened to what he said, even if I thought he was being polarizing (he would call it being passionate). He shared with me that he actually enjoyed the time we had spent together last week, and he was enjoying the chat we were having.
This is huge! We haven’t actually communicated on an effective level in some time. Which makes you and your amazing techniques worth every penny. Progress in family communication! HUGE! 
My big takeaways from today are, I have a great deal to be grateful for, I accomplished a great deal in all areas of my life.  I have a plan, specific, measurable, with a specific time to see an outcome. And I can communicate with the love of my life without arguing!
Thank you!

deborah bradshaw tulsa life coach nlp

Deborah Love Bradshaw

Speaker, Trainer, Consultant, Coach and Author

June 26, 2018, Deborah Love was a client of James’“I recently had the opportunity to attend a workshop presented by James. To say I was impressed would be an understatement. He was engaging, insightful and well versed in his subject. I took away several tips that I used in my business that very week. I would definitely recommend hiring James as a speaker or coach. His heart is to serve those with whom he works, a quality that can be difficult to find in today’s marketplace.”

Ryan Carr Tulsa Hypnotherapist NLP LIFE COACH

Ryan Carr

Freelance Copywriter at Money Map Press, an Agora Company

October 4, 2018, Ryan was a client of James’

“James Pesch is a great coach. He quickly and easily grasps how to help you achieve the mindset you need to succeed!”

HEATHER HUNTER EXECUTIVE LIFE BUSINESS COACH JAMES PESCH TULSA

HEATHER H.

SALES SPECIALIST | ROCKSTAR

I had a great session with James and would recommend him to anyone who is looking to move forward in their own personal growth. I left feeling determined and ready to tackle my goals!

TULSA TARA 106.9KHITS

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA
106.9 KHITS TULSA TARA JAMES PESCH LIFE COACH

You know how you meet people, and it feels like you have known them for a while? That’s how it felt when I met my friend James Pesch. What he does as a “mind ninja” is incredible and ground breaking. He is inspirational, and empowering, and I am so happy to know him. He can truly help you to find a shift within yourself & help you to unlock your truest potential.

Here is a little sneak peek at my session with James. Thank you so much my friend, from the bottom of my heart!  You rock!

Also, shout out to She-Jitsu, I am wearing my REAL WOMEN EMPOWER WOMEN tank top 

You can check him out Science of Success: James Pesch Mind Ninja

What do I have to say about Tara?

Well, have you ever met someone that motivated you, inspired you, and helped you see how to help others to be BODY POSITIVE, to love themselves and to believe in their own dreams?!

Tulsa Tara over at 106.9 K-Hits is someone who is a person after my own heart. She is a badass at BJJ over at Triton Fight Center, she keeps the music going every morning during my hectic workdays (when I’m not listening to audiobooks ya’ll know I’m a nerd,) and she is ALWAYS ridiculously positive, in the best ways!!

Go check her out and then hire me. 

Video Credit:
Author: FKY
Author webpage: https://vimeo.com/fky
Licence: ATTRIBUTION LICENSE 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/us/)
Downloaded at Mazwai.comVideo Player00:0000:30

James Bullis

James B

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA

 Full Stack Marketer | Agency Consultant | Marketing Technology

April 24, 2018, James was a client of James’

Years ago James Pesch helped me achieve some pretty hefty fitness goals. As someone, who overcame his own weight challenges, I instantly trusted his insights. He is a wealth knowledge.

Now today, as an Entrepreneur, James Pesch has taken my business to the next level by helping me overcome my personal barriers and achieve success. His accountability and ability to keep me focused on my goals has allowed me to double my monthly income in just three short months of working together.

Cam B

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA

“In 20 minutes, he can instantly change anyone with bad habits, anxiety, relationships & choices using Psychology and NLP, James Pesch the Mind Ninja will give you the Janitor’s key to your brain and help you release your inner greatness! I’m still blown away by what I’ve learned & definitely will apply it moving forward!”

Its taking awhile to get these switched over to video format but here’s another! James Pesch
BUSINESS COACH | KEYNOTE SPEAKER | CONSULTANT | Skype | NLP

Thank you for your SERVING & SHARING your experience Cam Bailey!
If you need a Personal Trainer, do yourself a favor and check this man out.

Most of you don’t know, can’t know that you,

You

ALL mean so much to me and I can’t thank you enough for trusting me enough to help support me before I was as well-know, not that I am, but more than I was!

If you have been questioning your ability to reach your goals and discover solutions FOR YOU, call me NOW.

CHANGE YOUR THOUGHTS, CHANGE YOUR LIFE. I stand on the shoulders of intentional giants like @cameronjamesbailey .

#KEYNOTE #INFLUENCER #BUSINESSMASTERY

GO TO MY PATREON PAGE to GAIN ACCESS to a MIND SHIFT SESSION now!!

Teresa M

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA

“James Pesch asked a simple question about nutrition on facebook and I answered. From one simple question, he used NLP to transform my confidence in myself, not just the nutrition part. Go check out his page.” – Teresa

People just like you are getting help and answers

EVERY SINGLE DAY.

When I first began using Linguistics, I wasn’t sure if it would work as well in writing or over video chat BECAUSE I utilize a diverse and wide range of methods along with my background in bio-feedback observational techniques when working one on one with Clients. So, I began practicing with little exercises LIKE THIS ONE to examine the self confidence of my peers.

Turns out, that syntax rules in Psychology work regardless as long as the Frames of Reference are strictly adhered to by the Neuro-Linguist.

Thank you for the shoutout Teresa McConnell!

It doesn’t matter who you are, I can help you too!

footage credit: Author: FKY
Author webpage: https://vimeo.com/fky
Licence: ATTRIBUTION LICENSE 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/us/)
Downloaded at Mazwai.com

Melissa K

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA

“James is so full of compassion and life. He exudes a desire to help others and his positive attitude is absolutely contagious. In one long distance session via Skype with James, I felt uplifted and ready to take charge of my happiness again. If you are ready to make a change in your life and you need some help getting there, I highly recommend reaching out to James.”

Scott K

TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT
TULSA LIFE COACH JAMES PESCH NLP BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION EXPERT

Ryan T – Hungry Ninja

Rydr True reviewed James Pesch — 5 star

January 10 · 

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA

I want to thank James for taking the time to listen, to hear me, to ask me what I want. I appreciate that there is no agenda other than figuring out what I want, then seeing what distractions or noise stand in the way. If you’re considering a session, I would simply ask you: What do you want?

So here’s the deal: We all know there’s no magic pill, no magic words or method to all of a sudden turn you into the best version of yourself. Anyone who thinks otherwise is delusional. Ironically enough making a change, a shift, an improvement, a turn, an advancement, or whatever other adjective you want to attach CAN be as simple as a magic wave of the proverbial wand. It’s all in our mind, right? With a simple decision, we can alter the course of our life and move in what ever direction we set our mind toward. mind ninja

Well then, what stops us? In a word, ourselves. We are our own stumbling block 100% of the time. As much as we like to project the responsibility onto something or someone else, in the end the burden is ours alone. Therefore, how do we get out of our own way? How do we do what we usually know we should be doing? mind ninja

The most skilled professional athletes in the world all have one thing in common; they have a coach. They have another human who recognizes what they don’t, or reminds them when they are distracted so that they may function and execute at the very top of their game. These are not hobbyists or amateurs, rather legitimate snipers in their respective sport. On all accounts they are the very best in the world at what they do. And yet, they all have coaches. In fact, they rely on these coaches when they struggle to rely on themselves. They rely on these mind ninjas.

A personal/business coach should help you accomplish one task, that is to acquire what you want. So I ask, what do you want? This can be a deeper question if you really think about it. But if you do and you find your answers, then a coach can do their job, namely to help remove distraction and noise so you can focus on what you need to do to realize what you want.

This is not rocket science, or maybe it is. There’s a reason 97% of the population works for the other 3%. So, maybe it’s far more difficult than we give it credit. Even though this may be true there is one undeniable fact, and that is that we hold the power of all of this in the palm of our hand or more specifically in the space between our ears. All this pontificating is simply to say that if you are searching for a coach, someone that can block the noise, remove the distraction, and focus on “what you want” then look no further than the mind ninja, James Pesch.

If you read this, and now you’re saying to yourself, “yeah, that sounds about right”, or “hmmm, yeah, maybe” let me remind you of this. The 3%, the professionals, the people that are the very best in the world at what they do have coaches. They rely on these coaches to win! Do you want to win??? Then call, message, text, or whatever method you prefer now. Decide, now act. Set your appointment and set your path in the direction of what you want. James is not a magician, but when you’re done you may think otherwise. Or, at the very least, a ninja…

RYAN F

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA

“James is Amazing. He took my mind and made it numb. There is no explaining what or why, it just Is. If you are struggling with self issues. Go see this man. If you have tried shrinks and they don’t work. If you are hurting inside and can’t figure out why. Go see James. You will not regret it. If you have lost yourself he will find you.”

-Ryan Fagala

OMAR G.

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA
JAMES PESCH LIFE COACH NLP TULSA EXPERT COMMUNICATION BUSINESS 10X GROWTH

<Since it only let put 5 stars I added 5 more on here! Lol and not exaggerating!

I have worked with James several times and everytime he over delivers so much that I decided to take him on as a full time coach. I believe that anything we do whether business, health or relationships is all 80% psychology and 20% how to. When you have someone who can help you take care of the psychology part the rest come easy!

How many times have you tried to change something and couldn’t, how many times have you said you were going to get in shape and gave up after a few weeks, how many times have you tried to better something and even tho we know exactly how to do it still didn’t, we just need to take care of the psychology part and that is where he comes in and helps you bridge those gaps.

Growth=life, if you are the type of person who is seeking to better your life in any way, from business, health to relationships give him a try, its easier for someone else to see what is going on as a coach than we can ourselves.
Thankyou James!!

-OMAR GUTIERREZ

TULSA BUSINESS EXECUTIVE COACH

Gene Ann M.

1 review

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA

5 months ago–James has a unique way of asking questions and guiding you to an entirely new perspective that was yours to begin with, and yet you didn’t realize it was there. We paint pictures for ourselves with a certain lens, and he helps you to “clean” that lens so that the image in front of you is crystal clear!-Gene Ann

TULSA EXECUTIVE BUSINESS CONSULTANT COACH

Terry T

3 reviews

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA

7 months ago–James Pesch is the best! Wow is all I can say!! Very genuine, and TRULY knows what he is talking about! Not intimidating at all, you won’t regret it!!

TULSA EXECUTIVE BUSINESS COACH

Alyssa S

1 review

BEST BUSINESS CONSULTANT TULSA

7 months ago–James is an INCREDIBLE human being with an almost tangible compassion for others! I loved working with him and watching him work with others because it really works! I gained a lot of knowledge and a new perspective on myself and Life through NLP! It is such an honor to be a part of something so incredible and LIFE CHANGING.

Share this:

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

GET A FREE TRANSFORMATION EXERCISE

This foundational exercise is guaranteed to help you gain clarity and understanding of your goals
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.